Whether you're buying or selling,
we're listening.

RPMG RPMG Inc.
1157 Valley Park Drive, Suite 100 • Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-465-3220 • Fax: 952-465-3221
Web: www.rpmgllc.com
ETHANOL & BIODIESEL MARKETING

Todd Kruggel
Director of Ethanol Marketing   
toddk@rpmgllc.com

Patrick Griffin Boyle
Senior Ethanol Trader
pboyle@rpmgllc.com

Mathias Peterson
Ethanol & Denaturant Trader
mpeterson@rpmgllc.com

CO-PRODUCT MARKETING
Co-Products Direct Line • 1-877-RPMGDDG (776-4334)

Jim Montbriand
DDG Merchandising Manager
jmontbriand@rpmgllc.com

Trevor Kallop
DDG Merchandising Manager
tkallop@rpmgllc.com

 
DISTILLERS CORN OIL

Matt Niemeyer
DCO Merchandising Manager
mniemeyer@rpmgllc.com

   
HIGH PURITY/USP GRADE ALCOHOL

Jeff Johnson
Product Line Leader
jjohnson@rpmgllc.com

   
HIGH PROTEIN ANIMAL FEED

Dr. David Pascoe
Senior Nutritionist
dpascoe@rpmgllc.com

 

REGULATORY & COMPLIANCE

Jessica Hoffmann
Regulatory & Compliance Manager
jwhoffmann@rpmgllc.com