Whether you're buying or selling,
we're listening.

RPMG RPMG Inc.
1157 Valley Park Drive, Suite 100 • Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-465-3220 • Fax: 952-465-3221
Web: www.rpmgllc.com
ETHANOL & BIODIESEL MARKETING
Flat Price Ethanol Sales • 952-465-3276
Todd Kruggel
Director of Ethanol Marketing   
tkruggel@rpmgllc.com
Darren Knop
Ethanol Marketing Manager (West Coast)
dknop@rpmgllc.com
 
Patrick Griffin Boyle
Senior Ethanol & Biodiesel Trader
pboyle@rpmgllc.com
 
CO-PRODUCT MARKETING
Co-Products Direct Line • 1-877-RPMGDDG (776-4334)
Jim Montbriand
DDG Merchandising Manager
jmontbriand@rpmgllc.com
Matt Niemeyer
Distillers Corn Oil Merchandising Manager
mniemeyer@rpmgllc.com
 
LOGISTICS AND REGULATORY & COMPLIANCE
Jessica Hoffmann
Regulatory & Compliance Manager
jwhoffmann@rpmgllc.com