Contact Us

Company Info

Renewable Products Marketing Group, LLC
1157 Valley Park Drive, Suite 100 • Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: 952-465-3220 • Fax: 952-465-3221

Co-Products Direct Line • 1-877-RPMGDDG (776-4334)

Ethanol Marketing & Logistics

Todd Kruggel

Director of Ethanol Marketing
toddk@rpmgllc.com

Brian Engstrom

Ethanol Rack Sales
bengstrom@rpmgllc.com

Patrick Griffin Boyle

Director of Logistics
pboyle@rpmgllc.com

Tony Lorenzen

Logistics Operations Lead Analyst
tlorenzen@rpmgllc.com

Mathias Peterson

Ethanol & Denaturant Trader
mpeterson@rpmgllc.com

Co-Product Marketing

Co-Products Direct Line • 1-877-RPMGDDG (776-4334)

Jim Montbriand

DDG Merchandising Manager
jmontbriand@rpmgllc.com
1-877-RPMGDDG (776-4334)

Trevor Kallop

DDG Merchandising Manager
tkallop@rpmgllc.com
1-877-RPMGDDG (776-4334)

Kate Maertens

DDG Merchandiser
kmaertens@rpmgllc.com
1-877-RPMGDDG (776-4334)

Distillers Corn Oil

Matt Niemeyer

DCO Merchandising Manager
mniemeyer@rpmgllc.com

Natalie Brekken

Distillers Corn Oil Merchandiser
nbrekken@rpmgllc.com

High Purity & USP Grade Alcohol

Jeff Johnson

Product Line Leader & Sales
jjohnson@rpmgllc.com
(952) 465-3229

ALTIPRO™ - High Protein Feed Ingredient

David Pascoe, PhD

Senior Nutritionist
dpascoe@rpmgllc.com
(952) 465-3239

Jim Stoos

Product Line Leader & Sales
jstoos@rpmgllc.com
(952) 465-3245

Regulatory & Compliance

Jessica Hoffmann

Regulatory & Compliance Manager
jwhoffmann@rpmgllc.com

Per Lundmark

Regulatory & Compliance Specialist
plundmark@rpmgllc.com